Okay, I need your help…

**Not my actual house, but one that I’d LOVE to move into!

Dear Friends,

I’m showing my house today at 2:00 to a couple that has stated they’re very interested. For those of you keeping track, and I don’t know why you would be, my house has been on the market for over a year and I’m pretty desperate to sell. I’ve spent all morning scrubbing, vacuuming, scouring, hosing, washing, sweeping, and in general terms, beautifying my home. I think I’m sweating from every miserable pore on my body. I look like I’ve been hit by a truck and then run over by one. Ugh! But if this is what it takes, so be it.

I could really use some love and support from you guys in the form of prayers, positive thoughts, meditations, groovy home buying vibes, etc. Whatever it is that you do when you need things to move in a certain direction. I’ve never asked for anything like this before, but I do believe our words, thoughts and wishes can be powerful so why not tap into my little community of friends on the internet.

Thanks everyone! I’ll let you know how it goes.

Wouldn’t it be cool if they put in an offer?

If they don’t like my house, though, I’m gonna know who’s responsible and give all of you hell. (Just kidding!)

