Restore your faith in humanity…

 

I found these images on Pinterest. (I’m not sure who to credit?) Below is the link if you want to see more. It makes me so happy to KNOW that everyone I’ve encountered on my blog would be the good-deed-doer in these pictures. I have no doubt. I truly believe that we’re each capable of this kind of selfless love. I hope these photos bring you joy today.

Lisa

http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/pictures-that-will-restore-your-faith-in-humanity

A tourist gives his shoes to this homeless girl in Rio de Janiero.

A fierce gust of wind threw this woman’s Shih Tzu from the pier in Melbourne into the rough waters of the bay. A passerby, Raden Soemawinata, who happened to be scattering his grandmothers ashes, wasted no time in stripping down and diving into the bay to rescue the animal.

Plaza Cleaners in Portland, Oregon. Helped over 2,000 unemployed. Estimated cost to owners, $32,000.00.

Villager in Cuttack, India saves Kittens from drowning

Note left with $20.00

 

