Happy Birthday, Lily in Canada!!!!

H a p p y   B i r t h d a y,   D e a r   L i l y!

Today my beautiful daughter turns twenty-five years old! For those of you who don’t know her, she’s VERY funny, smart, and loving. I think when she was born the world universe became a better place. Little did I know that as her mother, my cool quotient would grow considerably. That’s right, just knowing Lily and spending time in her company makes you a cool cat. She’s pure sunshine, with a little splash of irreverence on the side. She finds humor in just about EVERYTHING. Laughter is her oxygen. If you have a great sense of humor she’ll be your favorite audience and keep you on your toes.

She brings joy beyond measure to my life. Lily is truly beautiful inside and out. I love her with all my heart. Here are a few photos that capture the essence of my Lily.

